Congregation Emanu-El
1461 Blanshard Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 2J3
Canada
Tel: +1-250-382-0615
info@congregationemanuel.ca

Administration
Position Name Email
Rabbi Harry Brechner rabbiharry@gmail.com
Administrator Susan Holtz administrator@congregationemanuel.ca
Office Manager Zelda Dean info@congregationemanuel.ca
Bookkeeper Corinne Hardin bookkeeper@congregationemanuel.ca
Hebrew School Director Leah Levi leah.levi@gmail.com
Board of Directors
OFFICERS
Ruthi (Lesley) Wicks President president@congregationemanuel.ca
Samuel Godfrey Vice President vicepresident@congregationemanuel.ca
Ellen Dragushan Treasurer treasurer@congregationemanuel.ca
Tim Hister Secretary secretary@congregationemanuel.ca
Richard Kool Jewish Cemetery jewishcemetery@congregationemanuel.ca
Aaron Severs Gabbai
Religious Services Committee Chair
gabbai@congregationemanuel.ca
DIRECTORS
Andrew Gow* House Committee Chair house@congregationemanuel.ca
Lindsey Lytle Membership membership@congregationemanuel.ca
Ruth Schreier Adult Education & Events events@congregationemanuel.ca
Frances Rosenberg Communications communications@congregationemanuel.ca
Jennifer Karmona Hebrew School
Ed Fitch Director
Solomon Siegel* Director